Log in
Not registered? Create an account
Already have an account? Log In

The Emily Beare Team

Emily Beare is a top-producing broker boasting over 2 billion dollars in sales with a reputation for combining white-glove service with utmost professionalism and quiet discretion. She has worked with some of the City’s finest trophy properties, ranging from Greenwich Village, the Upper East Side, Central Park and beyond.

A notable new development sales and marketing force, Emily has lead the sales and marketing for Walker Tower, 550 West 29th Street and 60 White Street, and is responsible for the sellouts of 150 Wooster Street, 87 Leonard Street, 224 Mulberry Street, 141 Fifth Avenue and 520 West 19th Street.

 

 

Meet Our Team

Emily Beare

Lic. Assoc. RE Broker

212-726-0786

ebeare@corenyc.com

Jessica Chestler

Lic. RE Salesperson

212-612-9683

jchestler@corenyc.com

Kiana Dunn

Lic. RE Salesperson

212-612-9628

kdunn@corenyc.com

Beth Doud

Lic. RE Salesperson
Beth Lauren Doud

585-520-8776

bdoud@corenyc.com

Elizabeth Beare

Lic. RE Salesperson
Lic. as Elizabeth Fein

212-612-9696

elizabeth@corenyc.com

David Beare

Lic. Assoc. RE Broker

212-726-0743

dbeare@corenyc.com

Lexi Alper

Lic. RE Salesperson

212-547-3113

lalper@corenyc.com

Press
Load More