Culture

 

House Call: 311 West Broadway, 6E

24 March, 2017 posted by: CORE

311_West_Broadway_6E_06

THE LISTING
311 West Broadway, 6E

THE AGENT
Todd Lewin
Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
212-612-9685
tlewin@corenyc.com

THE DETAILS
Offered at $5,450,000, this oversized 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo at the Soho Mews, designed by American Architecture Award recipient Gwathmey Siegel & Associates, features a unique triple exposure which allows for natural light and open views of Soho.  Stop in this Sunday for an open house tour of this impressive property!

THE HOUSE CALL
Sunday, March 26, 11:30am – 1:30pm (By appointment only)


 

House Call: 137 Franklin Street

17 March, 2017 posted by: CORE

317_Franklin_4-3FL_01

THE LISTING
137 Franklin Street, 4/3FL

THE AGENT
Tony Sargent
Lic. Assoc. Real Estate Broker
Licensed as Antony Sargent
646-489-8999
tsargent@corenyc.com

THE DETAILS
Offered at $7,495,000, this 4-bedroom, 4-bathroom, located in the heart of Tribeca, boasts two full floors and ultra-quiet casement windows, providing natural light throughout, as well as an unmatched sense of urban serenity.  Stop in this Sunday for an open house tour of this stunning loft home!

THE HOUSE CALL
Sun, March 19, 1:00pm – 2:30pm



 

House Call: 874 Broadway, 307

10 March, 2017 posted by: CORE

874_Broadway_307_01 (1)

THE LISTING
874 Broadway, 307

THE AGENT
Win Brown
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
Licensed as Donald Winchester Brown
212-500-2119
win@corenyc.com

Ivana Nikolic
Lic. Assoc. Real Estate Broker
212-726-0756
ivana@corenyc.com

Steven Markowicz
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
646-780-5266
smarkowicz@corenyc.com

THE DETAILS
Offered at $1,350,000, this two-bedroom loft at the MacIntyre Building includes exposed brick, natural hardwood floors throughout and oversized windows. The home was recently renovated and features an open floor plan that is great for entertaining. One block above Union Square, with the farmers market, tons of great restaurants and shopping nearby, this listing is a must to stop in for an open house tour on Sunday!

THE HOUSE CALL
Sunday, March 12, 11:30am – 1:30pm



 

House Call: 261 West 25th Street, 7BPH

03 March, 2017 posted by: CORE

261_West_25th_Street_7B_01 (1)

THE LISTING
261 West 25th Street, 7BPH

THE AGENT
Lawrence V. Treglia
Lic. Assoc. Real Estate Broker
212-500-2108
ltreglia@corenyc.com

THE DETAILS
Offered at $3,495,000, this 2-bedroom at The Seymour in the heart of Chelsea features hotel-like amenities in addition to a beautifully designed layout with northern and southern exposures. The home also offers its own private penthouse roof cabana, perfect for warmer days ahead. Stop in this Sunday for an open house tour of this stunning property!

THE HOUSE CALL
Sun, March 5, 1:30 – 3:00



 

House Call: 25 Bond Street, 2E

24 February, 2017 posted by: CORE

25_Bond_Street_2E_R4_02

THE LISTING
25 Bond Street, 2E

THE AGENTS
Heather McDonough
Lic. Assoc. Real Estate Broker
646-780-5261
heather@corenyc.com

Henry Hershkowitz
Lic. Assoc. Real Estate Broker
646-780-5260
henry@corenyc.com

THE DETAILS
Listed at $10,000,000, this custom crafted 3-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom Noho condo offers award-winning design by acclaimed BKSK Architects, soaring 10’6″ ceilings and two wood-burning fireplaces. The sun-lit great room boasts bronze-cased sliding glass doors that overlook the cobblestone Bond Street. Stop in this Sunday to get a tour of this unique home!

THE HOUSE CALL
Sun, Feb 26, 1:00 – 2:30



 

House Call: 4 West 21st Street, 10C

20 January, 2017 posted by: CORE

4_West_21st_Street_10C_01

THE LISTING
4 West 21st Street, 10C

THE AGENTS
Brett Caspi
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
516-633-6106
bcaspi@corenyc.com

Adrian Noriega
Lic. Assoc. Real Estate Broker
Licensed as Adrian S Noriega
646-279-6104
kwallison@corenyc.com

Nicole Fasciglione
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
631-457-9976
nfasciglione@corenyc.com

THE DETAILS
Offered at $1,595,000, this oversized, beautifully designed 1-bedroom is located in the heart of Flatiron. The home offers an open layout and large windows throughout, providing for  sun-drenched living. Stop in this Sunday for an open house tour of this lovely property!

THE HOUSE CALL
Sun, Jan 22, 2:00 – 4:00



 

House Call: 101 Warren Street, 2660

13 January, 2017 posted by: CORE

101_Warren_Street_2660_01 (1)

THE LISTING
101 Warren Street, 2660

THE AGENTS
Christian Rogers
Lic. Assoc. Real Estate Broker
917-270-4119
crogers@corenyc.com

Mike Fruman
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
Licensed as Michael Ross Fruman
646-780-5265
mfruman@corenyc.com

Danielle Fruman
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
646-677-2101
dfruman@corenyc.com

THE DETAILS
Offered at $5,225,000, this Tribeca 3-bedroom, 3-bath condo boasts stunning cityscape views throughout. The home is in one of Tribeca’s most sought-after, full-service buildings with over the top amenities. Stop by the open house this Sunday for the chance to see this spectacular property!

THE HOUSE CALL
Sun, Jan 15 , 12:00 – 2:00



CATEGORIES

ARCHIVES